About Us

David Anderson

David Anderson

Owner | Operator

david@andersonautomotive.ca

David Anderson began business in Summerside in 1995. Since then Anderson Automotive has grown to become one of Summerside’s most trusted and complete automotive maintenance facilities providing minor to major repairs to complete electrical diagnostic repair and tuning. David resides in Bedeque with his wife Tara and children Haylee, Taylor, Avrey and MacKenzie.

Tara Anderson

Tara Anderson

Owner | Operator

tara@andersonautomotive.ca

Tara joined the team in May of 2015. Tara has many years experience with the different aspects of business from book keeping to the daily tasks of operating a business. Tara also works with the Disability Support Program and the Autism Society.

Taylor Anderson

Taylor Anderson

Technician Red Seal

taylor@andersonautomotive.ca

Taylor joined Anderson Automotive in April of 2014. Taylor’s willingness to learn has made him a very impressive Diagnostic Tech. Taylor is a great asset to Anderson Automotive and our clients.

Haylee Anderson

Haylee Anderson

Service Advisor | Graphic Designer

haylee@andersonautomotive.ca

Haylee joined us in December of 2020. We are  excited to have her. She does Graphic Design as well.  Haylee lives in Newton.

Susan Woodside

Susan Woodside

Service Advisor | Manager

susan@andersonautomotive.ca

Susan joined the team as Service Advisor in June of 2011. She brings to Anderson Automotive a very friendly and energetic personality. Susan lives in Clinton with her husband Derek and their children Sinae and Colin.

Andrea McLeod

Andrea McLeod

Accounting

admin@andersonautomotive.ca

Andrea has been with us since 1997 and takes care of behind the scenes.  Andrea lives in Summerside.

Lucas Speranza

Lucas Speranza

Technician Apprentice

lucas@andersonautomotive.ca

Lucas joined Anderson Automotive in March of 2018. Lucas brings experience all the way from Brazil. Lucas lives in Summerside. 

Greg Gallant

Greg Gallant

Technician Apprentice

greg@andersonautomotive.ca

Greg joined Anderson Automotive in January of 2021. Greg is excited to be part of the team and his goal is to be a Red Seal Technician. He lives in Summerside with his wife and two children
Randy Bulger

Randy Bulger

Technician Red Seal

randy@andersonautomotive.ca

Randy first joined Anderson Automotive in January of 2015. He brings to us a wealth of knowledge from years of experience in many areas of Automotive. Randy is also an owner and coach of PEI Jiu Jitsu. 

43 Jenkins Ave.
Summerside, PEI

902-436-5545

admin@andersonautomotive.ca