About Us

David Anderson

David Anderson

Owner/Operator

david@andersonautomotive.ca

David Anderson began business in Summerside in 1995. Since then Anderson Automotive has grown to become one of Summerside’s most trusted and complete automotive maintenance facilities providing minor to major repairs to complete electrical diagnostic repair. Anderson Automotive is a member of TECH-NET, Member of 2011 to 2013 Tech-Net Advisory Board and a member of the Summerside Chamber of Commerce. David resides in Bedeque with his wife Tara and children Haylee, Taylor, Avrey and MacKenzie.

Tara Anderson

Tara Anderson

Owner/Operator

tara@andersonautomotive.ca

Tara joined the team as Owner, Operator and Service Advisor  on May 17 / 2015. Tara has many years experience with the different aspects of business from book keeping to the daily tasks of operating a business. Tara also works with the Disability Support Program and the Autism Society.

Susan Woodside

Susan Woodside

Service Advisor

susan@andersonautomotive.ca

Susan joined the team as Service Advisor in June of 2011. She brings to Anderson Automotive a very friendly and energetic personality. Susan lives in Clinton with her husband Derek and their children Sinae and Colin.

Paul Hutchinson

Paul Hutchinson

Technician

paul@andersonautomotive.ca

Paul has been with us since Oct / 2017. Paul brings with him years of experience in the Auto and Recreational Industry and specializes in Motorcycles. Paul lives in Summerside.
Lucas Speranza

Lucas Speranza

Technician

Lucas@andersonautomotive.ca

Lucas joined Anderson Automotive in March 2018. Lucas brings experience all the way from Brazil. Lucas lives in Summerside and is excited about a future in the Automotive Industry.

Taylor Anderson

Taylor Anderson

Technician

taylor@andersonautomotive.ca

Taylor joined Anderson Automotive In April 2014. Taylor has a willingness to learn and is very excited to do so. Taylor is a great asset to Anderson Automotive and we look forward to our future with him.

Fred Foley

Fred Foley

Service

Admin@andersonautomotive.ca

Fred has been with us since 2014. Fred brings with him years of experience in the Automotive Industry. Fred  lives in Summerside.

Andrea MacLeod

Andrea MacLeod

Accounting

Admin@andersonautomotive.ca

Andrea has been with us since 1997 and takes care of behind the scenes.  Andrea lives in Summerside.

43 Jenkins Ave.
Summerside, PEI

902-436-5545